Affiliates
Ameriphysics
Tom Hansen
5320 S. National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914
865-228-1997
tom@ameriphysics.com
www.ameriphysics.com
Atlantic Nuclear, Inc.
John Anderson
100 Weymouth St., Unit E
Rockland, MA 02370
800-878-9118
anc@att.net
www.atnuke.com/
Chase Environmental Group
Seb Cannata
500 Four Rod Road, Suite 106
Berlin, CT 06037
860-505-8109
scannata3497@sbcglobal.net
www.chaseenv.com
DDES, LLC
Matt Norton
345 North Ave 2nd Floor
Wakefield, MA 01880
978-278-3399
mdnorton@ddesllc.com
www.ddesllc.com
Ecology Services, Inc.
Colt Greer
9135 Guilford Road, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
301-362-6700
cgreer@ecologyservices.com
www.ecologyservices.com/
Hi-Q Environmental Products Co.
Marc Held
7389 Trade St
San Diego, CA 92121
858-549-2820
marc@hi-q.net
www.hi-q.net/
Landauer, Inc.
Scott Jackson
25 Birchwood Road
East Hampton, CT 06424
800-323-8830
sjackson@landauerinc.com
www.landauerinc.com/
Laurus Systems
Bonnie Meilner
3460 Ellicott Center Drive
Suite 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-465-5558
bonnie.meilner@laurussystems.com
www.laurussystems.com
Mirion Dosimetry
Victoria Potuck
2652 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
443-742-4197
vpotuck@mirion.com
www.dosimetry.com
Radiac Research Corp.
Arthur Green
261 Kent Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
718-963-2233 x207
agreen@radiacenv.com
www.radiacenv.com/
Veolia North America
Peter Maraziti
1 Eden Lane
Flanders, NJ 07836
908-675-0944
peter.maraziti@veolia.com
www.veolianorthamerica.com