Chapter Documents and History

Incorporation Certificate from the State of Colorado

Employer Identification Number from the Internal Revenue Service

Current Chapter Leadership (2017/2018)

  • President: Cheri Hall
  • President-elect: Chris Pedersen
  • Secretary: Amanda Townsend
  • Treasurer: Frederick J. Borst
  • Past President: Jim Herrold
  • Web Site Editor: Margaret Ashton
  • Executive Secretary/Council Member: Leslie Fraley Jr.
  • Director Liaison: Elaine Marshall

Past Chapter Officers