HPS masthead
Contact: President John Lanza


  • July 2015 The Homeland Security Section (HSS) will be meeting on July 15th at 4:30 pm EDT in Room 108.

    - Introduction of current board members
    - Treasurer's report
    - A review of the mission and primary objectives of the Section
    - Reports from each of the HSS work groups and a review of their organization
    - Discussion of provision of HSS email distribution list to ?officers and board member ? so that they can send out items of interest to the Section
    - Quarterly updates?/Newsletter articles?
    - Nominations for elections
    - Web page update

    Adela Salame-Alfie, PhD
    HSS President