Home

Public Outreach

Teachers and Students

History

Executive Council

Past Presidents

Bylaws

Past Meetings

Meritorious Achievement Award

Links

Membership Application

Affiliate Membership Application



 


Affiliate Members

We would like to express our thanks to all the DVSRS affiliate members

 

Atlantic Nuclear Corporation

https://www.atnuke.com/   

John Anderson Jr.

1-800-878-9118

anc@att.net

 

Chase Environmental Group, Inc.

http://www.chaseenv.com/      

Dave Culp

865-816-6015 (Office)
865-207-3664 (Mobile)

dculp@chaseenv.com

 

Landauer

https://www.landauer.com/

Stephen Kohlmeir

215-292-3647

skohlmeir@landauer.com

 


Decontamination, Decommissioning & Environmental Services, LLC

https://www.ddesllc.com

Matt Norton

978-278-3399 Ext. 101

mdnorton@ddesllc.com

 

 

Veolia North America

https://www.veolianorthamerica.com/

John F. Scarpiello

215-537-7330

john.scarpiello@veolia.com

 

Thermo Fisher Scientific

www.thermofisher.com/nuclearpower

www.thermofisher.com/radiationsecurity

Bob Thomson

603-560-2339

bob.thomson@thermofisher.com

 

Phileotechnics

http://www.philotechnics.com/

Kenneth Gavlik

865-816-8495

qhsmith@philotechnics.com

 

UniTech Services Group, Inc.

http://unitechusa.com/

Glenn Roberts

413-382-7350

GRoberts@UniTechUS.com

 

Laurus Systems

https://www.laurussystems.com/

Bonnie Meilner

856-912-8956

bonnie.meilner@laurussystems.com