Western New York Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving Western New York
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1970    www.hpschapters.org/wny

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Chapter Officers


President: Joseph M Greco Sr.
President-elect: Richard P Harvey III
Secretary: Jillian Oleandi
Treasurer: John T Pavel
Director Liaison: Jama Vanhorne-Sealy


Past President: Richard P Harvey III
Past President: Gary Gamble

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary