Western Pennsylvania Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving Western Pennsylvania and Surrounding areas
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1964    www.hpschapters.org/westpa

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

53rd HPS Annual Meeting - Local Arrangements Committee

Director/Liaison - Armin Ansari
Chair - James G. Yusko
Vice Chair - Andrew J. Lombardo
Treasurer - Joe Nardi
Anita Mucha
Lisa Blough
Dustin Miller
Mitch Belanger
Peggy Blackwood
Mike Sheetz
Dee Whitt
Wayne Bickerstaff
Dwight Shearer
Megan Marks
Celia Rajkovich
Dan Berkley
VisitPittsburgh - Kristen Heiser
VisitPittsburgh - Dennis Burrell

2008 Task Force - Pittsburgh
Chairperson: Matthew McFee 
Nicolas K. Bates 
Robin L. Hill
Philip D. Kearney
Patricia L. Lee
Tara M. Medich
Laura Pring
Heidi A. Walton

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on September 4, 2008 by Thomas P. Johnston.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.