Susquehanna Valley Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving the Susquehanna Valley
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1987

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Executive Council Members
July 2008 - June 2009

Chapter Officers

President: Bill Cooper

President-Elect: Mike Erdman

Secretary: Bryan Achey

Treasurer: Bryan Achey

Director Liaison: Matthew P. Moeller

Executive Board

Board Member: George Vargo

Board Member: Jean Gresick-Schugsta

Board Member: Steve King

Other Important Information

Science Teacher's Workshop: Vacant

Website Coordinator: Thomas P. Johnston

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on September 3, 2008 by Thomas P. Johnston.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.