Midwest Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1961    hpschapters.org/midwest

Meetings Membership Affiliates


Midwest Chapter HPS Officers

 President: Steve Butala
 President-elect: John Schrage
 Secretary: Cindy Boggs
 Treasurer: Allison Wilding
 Director Liaison: Elaine Marshall
 Past President: Wayne London
 Board Member: Rachel Zeman
 Board Member: Richard Ross
 Board Member: Ian Lake
 Board Member: Nathan Duff
 Affiliates Chair: John Schrage
 History Chairperson: Kit Weaver

This page was last modified on Feb. 22, 2016.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.