HPS masthead
Chapter Contact: midwestchapterhps@gmail.com

2017 Chapter Officers

President: Steve Butala
President-elect: John Schrage
Secretary: Cindy Boggs
Treasurer: Allison Wilding
Director Liaison: Elaine Marshall
Past President: Wayne London
Board Member: Rachel Zeman
Board Member: Richard Ross
Board Member: Ian Lake
Board Member: Nathan Duff
Affiliates Chair: John Schrage
History Chairperson: Kit Weaver

History and Bylaws

Formation Letter (February 22, 1961)

Minutes of First Meeting (March 25, 1961)

Original Bylaws (March 25, 1961)

Original Charter (June 12, 1961)

Operating Manual (October 9, 1989)

Amended Bylaws (May 23, 2002)

Chapter History (PowerPoint presentation prepared for the 2006 HPS Annual Meeting; updated 2009)

Amended Bylaws (March 30, 2010)