'Join us in 2010 for the Annual HPS Meeting'

Home Membership News and Information Links About Us



Great Salt Lake Chapter of the Health Physics Society


Current Chapter Officers (and term):


President: Alan Erichsen (2007-2008)

President Elect: Karen Langley (2007-2008)

Secretary/Treasurer: Elliot Lesses (2007-2009)

Board Members:

Farand Smith (2005-2008)

Dave Bernhardt (2007-2010)

Jeremy Hawk (2007-2009)

Elections will be held in May/June 2008 for a new Board Member and President-Elect.



GSLC Home National Health Physics Society HPS Chapters

Copyright 2008 . All Rights Reserved.