Great Lakes Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving the Great Lakes region
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1976

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates Past Meetings Archive

Executive Council Members
July 2009 - June 2010

Chapter Officers

President: Cheryl M. Culver-Schultz

President-Elect: Boyd H. Rose

Secretary: William V. Lipton

Treasurer: Jean Chisnell

Council Member: Kenneth Coble

Council Member: Kimberly J. Kearfott

Council Member: Alan M. Jackson

Director Liaison: Eric Goldin

Other Important Information

Website Coordinator: Thomas P. Johnston

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on October 05, 2009 by Thomas P. Johnston.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.