Greater New York Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving New York City,  Long Island, and the Lower Hudson Valley
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1963

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

GNYCHPS Executive Council as of September 2017

President: Bae P. Chu
President-elect: Man Yu Chen
Secretary: Daniel Chiappetta
Treasurer: Steve Musolino
Director Liaison: Thomas Morgan

Executive Secretary: Dennis Quinn
Past President: Lawrence Dauer
Past President: Les Skoski
Past President: Kathleen McIntyre
Past President: Lori Glander
Council Member: Daniel Miodownik
Council Member: Paul Zahra

Return to Home Page

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary.

GNYCHPS Webmaster: Ruedi Birenheide