Home

Public Outreach

Teachers and Students

History

Executive Council

Past Presidents

Bylaws

Past Meetings

Meritorious Achievement Award

Links

Membership Application

Affiliate Membership Application



 


A picture containing text, clipart

Description automatically generated

Affiliate Members

We would like to express our thanks to all the DVSRS affiliate members



 

Atlantic Nuclear Corporation

https://www.atnuke.com/   

John Anderson Jr.

1-800-878-9118

anc@att.net

Logo, company name

Description automatically generated

Chase Environmental Group, Inc.

http://www.chaseenv.com/      

Dave Culp

865-816-6015 (Office)
865-207-3664 (Mobile)

dculp@chaseenv.com

  Diagram

Description automatically generated
Decontamination, Decommissioning & Environmental Services, LLC

https://www.ddesllc.com

Matt Norton

978-278-3399 Ext. 101

mdnorton@ddesllc.com

 

A picture containing icon

Description automatically generated

Veolia North America

https://www.veolianorthamerica.com/

John F. Scarpiello

215-537-7330

john.scarpiello@veolia.com

Diagram

Description automatically generated

Phileotechnics

http://www.philotechnics.com/

Kenneth Gavlik

865-816-8495

kegavlik@philotechnics.com  

A picture containing company name

Description automatically generated

UniTech Services Group, Inc.

http://unitechusa.com/

Glenn Roberts

413-382-7350

GRoberts@UniTechUS.com 

Logo, company name

Description automatically generated

Laurus Systems

https://www.laurussystems.com/

Bonnie Meilner

856-912-8956

bonnie.meilner@laurussystems.com

 

Icon

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

West Physics

https://westphysics.com/

David Howard

770-435-9186

david.howard@westphysics.com