Home

Public Outreach

Teachers and Students

History

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Bylaws

Past Meetings

Links  

Membership Application

 


Board of Directors

President elect John Keklak (John.Keklak@jefferson.edu)

President Mark Roberts (mark.roberts@nrc.gov)

Past president Bryan Edwards (bryan.edwards@fccc.edu)

Secretary Megan Harkins (harkm@upenn.edu)

Treasurer Eileen Normoyle (normoyle@ehrs.upenn.edu)

Directors-at-large:

Candi McDowell (candim@ehrs.upenn.edu)

Pat Hann (Patrick.Hann@jefferson.edu)

Eric Soltycki (SoltyckE@einstein.edu)




Past Presidents