Home

Public Outreach

Teachers and Students

History

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Bylaws

Past Meetings

Links  

Membership Application

 


Board of Directors

President-Elect - Mark Roberts - mark.roberts@nrc.gov

President - Bryan Edwards - bryan.edwards@fccc.edu

Past President - Keith Brown - keith@ehrs.upenn.edu

Secretary - Megan Harkins - harkm@ehrs.upenn.edu  

Treasurer - Jacob (Jake) Serfass - jserfass444@gmail.com 

Director at Large - William (Bill) Fendt - wfendt@udel.edu

Director at Large - Robin Elliott - rbnelliott1@gmail.com

Director at Large - John Miller - john.miller@nrc.gov




Past Presidents