Home

Public Outreach

Teachers and Students

History

Executive Council

Past Presidents

Bylaws

Past Meetings

Meritorious Achievement Award

Links  

Membership Application

 


Executive Council

President Elect Pat Hann (Patrick.Hann@jefferson.edu)

President John Keklak (John.Keklak@jefferson.edu)

Past President Mark Roberts (mark.roberts@nrc.gov)

Secretary William Fendt (wfendt@udel.edu)

Treasurer Eileen Normoyle (normoyle@ehrs.upenn.edu)

Directors-at-large:

Niki Noll (jnnoll@sunlink.net)

Megan Harkins (harkm@upenn.edu)

Eric Soltycki (SoltyckE@einstein.edu)




Past Presidents