CRMCHPS Chapter Affiliates

To become an Affiliate member of the Chapter, please contact our Treasurer



Allan Gonzalez
Application Support
Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation
Phone: (415) 453-9955
Fax: (415) 453-9956
Email: allan@berkeleynucleonics.com


Landauer
www.landauer.com/
Linda Noland, Regional Sales Manager
Email: lnoland@landauer.com
Phone: 303-884-6072


Ludlum Measurements, Inc.
www.ludlums.com/
Mike Miller
Email: mmiller@ludlums.com


Mountain and Plains ERC
Website


Vincent Mazur
President / CEO
Mazur Instruments
200 South Wilcox Street #448
Castle Rock, CO 80104 USA
www.MazurInstruments.com
+1.303.660.5247 Direct
+1.720.401.4886 Cell
+1.303.496.6000 Fax


Mirion Technologies
http://www.mirion.com/
Steven Mell
Account Manager
Canberra Industries, Inc.
Now part of Mirion Technologies
(815)922-2469 - Mobile
(815)267-6856 - Office
Email: smell@mirion.com


Rocky Mountain SIMS
http://www.rockymtnsims.com/
John Gunther, Senior Service Engineer
Email: service@rockymtnsims.com
Phone: 800-447-4169


Thermo Fisher Scientific
3990 Vitruvian Way #1051
Addison, TX 75001
www.thermofisher.com

Nathan Smith, CHP
Regional Sales Manager - Southwest
Radiation Measurement and Safety instruments
Email: nathan.smith@thermofisher.com
Mobile: (216) 218-2773 Fax: (866) 787-0878