Connecticut Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving Connecticut and surrounding areas
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1970

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Executive Council Members
July 2008 - June 2009

Chapter Officers

President: June Tamkin-Price

President-Elect: Peter Mas

Secretary: Margaret McCarthy

Treasurer: Michael J. Bohan

Past President: Peter Mas

Director Liaison: Liz Brackett

Other Important Information

Science Teacher's Workshop: Vacant

Website Coordinator: Thomas P. Johnston

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on September 4, 2008 by Thomas P. Johnston.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.