Cascade Chapter of the Health Physics Society

 

CCHPS Home

Membership Info

Newsletter

Meetings

Executive Council/Committees

Contact Us


Affiliate Members

The following companies are Affiliate Members of the Cascade Chapter. Click on the company name or logo to go to the Affiliate's website.

Seltech Electronic Manufacturers Representative Inc.

Clyde Makinson

Sales Representative

Seltech, Inc.

1321 Kimball Avenue

Richland, WA 99354

Phone: 509-943-5288 or 888-633-2340

E-mail: clyde@owt.com

 

Lablogic Systems Ltd.

Ludlum Measurements, Inc.

Robert Woodcock

Lab Logic

Email: rwoodcock@lablogic.com

 

Todd Jokerst

Ludlum, Inc.

E-mail: sales@jokerst-scientific.com

 

ThermoFisher Scientific

Landauer

Nelson Chiu

Thermo Fisher,

Email: nelson.chiu@thermofisher.com

 

Heather Kreiser

Landauer

E-mail: hkreiser@landauer.com

 

Berkeley Nucleonics Corp

Allan Gonzalez

Berkeley Nucleonics,

Email: allan@berkeleynucleonics.com