Buckeye Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving Buckeye Country
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1985    www.hpschapters.org/buckeye

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Executive Council Members
July 2010 - June 2011

Chapter Officers

President: Gretchen Farnung

President-Elect: Steven Marsh

Secretary: Tedd Wilcox

Treasurer: Tina Amstein

Past President: Robert E. Peterson Jr.

HDER Coordinator: Craig Jensen

Board Member: George Kirsch

Director Liaison: Carl Tarantino

Other Important Information

Website Coordinator: Thomas P. Johnston

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on March 05, 2011 by Thomas P. Johnston

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.