Arkansas Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving Arkansas
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1989

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Executive Council Members

Chapter Officers

President: Angie D. Hall
President-Elect: Vacant
Secretary: Sherry Davidson
Treasurer: Bernard Bevill

Return to Home Page

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.