Arizona Chapter of the Health Physics Society

Serving the Grand Canyon State and Arizona Area
Specialists in Radiation Safety    Chartered 1979

Home Meetings Membership Affiliates

Executive Council Members
July 2008 - June 2009

Chapter Officers

President: Robert L. Metzger

President-Elect: Vacant

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Vacant

Director Liaison: Barbara Hamrick

Other Important Information

Website Coordinator: Thomas P. Johnston

Return to Home Page

This page was last modified on September 2, 2008 by Thomas P. Johnston.

For general information or questions about the Chapter or for Chapter business, please contact the Secretary; if you have Web-related problems, contact the Webmaster.